Conference Dates
May 3-5, 2018
Conference Photos
Kostas Andriosopoulos, Chairman, ΗΑΕΕ; Professor, Finance and Energy Economics, ESCP Europe Business School
David Knapp, IAEE President 2018; Chief Energy Economist; Editor, Oil Market Intelligence
Patrick Gougeon, Emeritus Professor, ESCP Europe Business School, France; frm. Dean
Emilios Galariotis, Professor, Audencia Business School, on behalf of Giorgos Stathakis, Minister of Environment and Energy
Eleni Myrivili, Deputy Mayor of Athens for Urban Nature, Urban Resilience & Climate Change Adaptation
Michalis Verroiopoulos, Secretary General, Ministry of Environment & Energy
Fofi Gennimata, Leader of the Movement for Change
Gerassimos Thomas, Deputy Director General, DG Energy, European Commission
Kostas Skrekas, MP, New Democracy Party, Head of Energy, Environment & Climate Change Sector; frm. Minister of Development and Competitiveness
Giorgos Arvanitidis, Member of the Parliament B’ Thessaloniki, Director of Environment & Energy Sector, Democratic Coalition
George Kremlis, Honorary Director, European Commission, In charge of circular economy in islands
Dr. Theodoros Tsakiris Book Presentation Highlights
Conference Dates
May 3-5, 2018