Conference Highlights
Kostas Andriosopoulos, President, HAEE; Director, Research Centre for Energy Management, ESCP Europe
Ricardo Raineri Bernain, IAEE President Elect 2016 (Frm Minister of Energy, Chile)
Giannis Maniatis, MP; frm Minister of Environment and Energy
Kostas Skrekas, MP; Shadow Minister for Energy, Greece
Geoffrey R Pyatt, Ambassador of the United States of America to the Hellenic Republic
George Kremlis, Head, Cohesion Policy and Environmental Impact Assessments Unit, DG Environment - European Commission
Nektaria Karakatsani, Member of the Board, Regulatory Authority for Energy
Thodoris Kitsakos, CEO, DEPA S.A.
Yannis Kabouris, CEO, ADMIE
Loukas Lazarakis, Managing Director, EDF Nuvelles,
Antoine Halff, Director, Global Oil Markets, Center on Global Energy Policy, Columbia University
Gavin Kretzschmar, Professor of Finance and Management Control, EADA
Miguel Gaspar Silva, Industry Director, EMEA, SAP
Yiannis Bassias, Chairman & CEO, Hellenic Hydrocarbon Resources Management
Mischenko Vyacheslav, CEO Russia & FSU, Argus Media
Yiannis Grigoriou, General Manager, Exploration & Production of Hydrocarbons, Hellenic Petroleum S.A.
Mamdouh Salameh, International Oil Economist, Oil Market Consultancy Service
Aris Stefatos, Chief Operations Officer, MVest Energy AS
Mariana Ortiz Laborde, Portfolio Director, Global Gas, Gas Natural Fenosa
Valerie Ducrot, Executive Director, Global Gas Centre
Thomas Achimastos, Vice-President, GasTrade
Panayotis Kanellopoulos, CEO, M&M Gas
Vittorio Musazzi, Head Of Relations With International Partners, SNAM
Makis Papageorgiou, Business Consultant, frm Deputy Minister of Energy, Greece
Pantelis Kapros, Professor, National Technical University of Athens
Georgios Andriotis, Vice Chairman, Civil Engineer, pensioner of Public Power Corporation (PPC)
George Polychroniou, Executive Director Strategy, Business Development, Administration & IT
Dinos Benroubi, CEO, PROTERGIA S.A.
Reinhard Haas, Current coordinator of European affiliates of the IAEE
Hans Coenen, Vice-President Corporate Business Development, N.V. Nederlandse Gasunie
Anastasios Kallitsantsis, Vice-Chairman, Hellenic Federation of Enterprises (SEV)
Soteris Kalogirou, Editor-in-Chief, Renewable Energy Journal
Gaetano Massara, CEO Southern Eastern Europe, General Electric
Ioannis Orfanos, Managing Director, Green Value Associates
James Smith, Co-editor, The Energy Journal
Nicholas Chatziargyriou, Chairman & CEO, HEDNO S.A.
Georgios Papaefthymiou, Expert Power System Operation and Security, Elia Grid International
Sotiris Nikas, CEO & Chairman, DESFA
Thodoris Terzopoulos, CEO, DEDA
Anastasios Tosios, Distribution Operating Director, EDA Attikis
Rudy Van Beurden, Communications & Public Affairs Manager, Fluxys
Ioannis Kirkinezis, Business Development Director, Hill International
Stavros Mountelos, General Director, Environmental & Energy Projects, EDIL Hellas